OSTIUM Book Two: Untethered

Jake and Monica have returned to Ostium after their adventures in OSTIUM Book One: Population Zero, except everything has changed now. Ostium has become untethered . . .They must discover what exactly this means, not just for Ostium, but also for themselves. Along the way they will venture through new doors, be taken to new and interesting places, both in the past, and the future . . . as well as visits into Jake’s own life and history. Each of them has their own quest: Jake to understand why is he is inexplicably and undeniably linked with Ostium; and Monica to find out what happened to Steve and discover if he is still alive, as she believes.Along the way, they will become closer to each other, both physically and emotionally, as well as learning more about Ostium and what it wants them to do . . . is it for good or evil? Only by traveling through the doors will they ever possibly find the answer to this question.

Lummi Island Part One: Cold Tinted Windows


Lummi Island is a strange and unique place, even for the Pacific Northwest. Kayt Mulder has just accepted a job as the island librarian, but weird things start happening as soon as Kayt gets off the plane and accepts a ride from one of the island’s eccentric residents. She knows she is about to begin a new and interesting adventure, but from the car ride to the boat ride to the island, there are portents saying maybe she made a mistake. Nevertheless, Kayt knows she was given this opportunity for a reason, that she has been brought to Lummi to help those in need.

In Part One: Cold Tinted Windows, Kayt will be introduced to the island and gets experience some of its more interesting inhabitants.

Book One: Population Zero


Now Available

In Northern California there is a secret town called Ostium where there are no people. One day, Jake Fisher discovers the town while playing a game of GeoGuessr. It is the genesis of a long journey that will have Jake searching remote places for this hidden town until he eventually discovers it. Within he finds many buildings with many doors, and eventually he will learn that each of these doors leads to a unique place . . . in time . . . and space.

In the first book of the popular Ostium Podcast readers are introduced to the strange town where there are no people through the eyes of Jake Fisher. OSTIUM Book One: Population Zero covers all ten episodes of Season One, as well as ten mini episodes. The book contains the original untouched covers to all ten episodes, as well as the finished covers, and some work in progress sketches. There are also two bonus mini episodes.

Available in three editions:

ostim-bk-04B    ostim-bk-04B     paperbackcover-finaltake

%d bloggers like this: